Vivaldi - Manchester Violin Sonatas

Article number: violin4
Availability: In stock (1)

Nyssma Level 4

These newly discovered sonatas, which date from ca. 1720, are worthy successors to the violin sonatas published as Vivaldi's opus 2 and opus 5. Six of the works are previously unknown, two are preserved elsewhere only in incomplete form, and the other four differ considerably from their concordances in Dresden and Brussels.

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi

Editor: Michael Talbot

Publisher: A-R Editions, Inc.

Catalog Number: B026P

ISBN: 978-0-89579-072-9

0 stars based on 0 reviews