Bach - The Solo Cello Suites Music for Viola Series arr. Watson Forbes Music for Viola Series Music Sales America

Article number: viola3, viola4, viola5, viola6
Availability: In stock (2)

Nyssma Level 3-6

Series: Music Sales America

Publisher: Chester Music

Format: Softcover

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranger: Watson Forbes

J.S. Bach's six suites for solo cello have been skilfully transcribed for solo viola by Watson Forbes, offering a new wealth of repertoire to the advancing violist.

Catalog Number: HL14003106

ISBN: 9780711920330

UPC: 752187440420

Publisher Code: CH01401

Width: 9.0"

Length: 12.0"

48 pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews