Rollin - Sounds of Spain, Book 3

Availability: Out of stock

Nyssma Level 4

The beauty of the Barcarolle . . . the sumptuous flair of the flamenco dancer . . . the death-defying life of the torero . . . this third book in Catherine Rollin's fiery series serves up five late intermediate solos to tantalize and delight. With their rhythmic and melodic inventiveness, the pieces transport all who play or hear them to the colorful world of Spanish music. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.


Series: Sounds of Spain
Composed by: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-30108
ISBN10: 0-7390-5204-7
ISBN13: 978-0-7390-5204-4
UPC: 038081326412
0 stars based on 0 reviews