Ravel - Sonatine

Article number: nyssmapiano, piano6
Availability: Out of stock
This is Maurice Hinson's edition of "one of the most tightly organized and classically oriented works to come from Ravel's pen." In the presentation of this work, in some cases notes are redistributed between the hands for greater ease of execution, and many performance suggestions are included. The 3 movements are: 1. Modere, in F-sharp minor, 2. Mouvement de Menuet, in D-flat major, and 3. Anime, in F-sharp minor.
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Maurice Ravel
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-2600
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1056-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1056-3
UPC: 038081018447
0 stars based on 0 reviews