Solos for the Trombone Player Trombone and Piano Book Only ed. Henry Charles Smith Brass Solo

Article number: trombone2
Availability: In stock (1)

Nyssma Level 2

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composer: Various

Editor: Henry Charles Smith

Contents: Adagio (from Concerto for Cello and Orchestra) • Adagio Contabile (from Sonata VI for Violin) • Alla Siciliano (from Sonata V for Bassoon) • Andante Cantabile (from Concerto for Trombone and Band) • Arioso (from Piano Concerto in F Minor) • Chorale (from Sleepers, Wake!) • Concert Piece, Op. 88 • Elegy for Mippy II (for unaccompanied trombone) • Menuet Alternat (from Sonata VI for Bassoon) • Panis Angelicus • Preludio (from Violin Sonata in F) • Recitative and Prayer (from Grand Symphony for Band, Op.15) • Rondo (from Concerto No. 2) • Sarabande (from Oboe Concerto in G Minor) • Second Movement (from Sonatina for Trombone and Piano) • Vocalise.

Catalog Number: HL50330090
ISBN: 9780793554140
UPC: 073999869101
Publisher Code: ED2477
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
56 pages
0 stars based on 0 reviews