Solos for the Clarinet Player Clarinet and Piano ed. Arthur Christmann Woodwind Solo Book Only

Article number: clarinet3, clarinet4
Availability: In stock (3)

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Format: Softcover

Composer: Various

Editor: Arthur H. Christmann

Contents: Adagio (Wagner) • Adagio from Concerto, K.622 (Mozart) • Adagio (Spohr) • Adagio (Baermann) • Adagio and Allegro (Handel) • Allegro (Albinoni) • Allegro (Bach) • At the Brook (Starokadomsky) • Etude (Baermann) • Fantasy Piece (Schumann) • First Movement from Flute Concerto in D (Vivaldi) • Gavotte (Lully) • Gavotte and Minuet (Stanley) • Intermezzo (Starokadomsky) • Larghetto from Quintet, K.581 (Mozart) • Romance (Stamitz) • Second Movement from Concerto No. 1 in F Minor (Weber) • Second Movement from Concerto Militaire (Baermann) • Sonata in G Major (Marcello) • Tambourin (Gossec) • Valse Triste (Gliere).


Catalog Number: HL50330280

ISBN: 9780793526048

UPC: 073999302806

Publisher Code: ED2523

Width: 9.0"

Length: 12.0"

96 pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews