Seitz - First Pupil's Concerto No. 1 in D Score and Parts

Article number: violin5
Availability: Out of stock

Nyssma Level 5

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composer: Friedrich Seitz

Editor: P Mittell

For violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

Catalog Number: HL50257100

UPC: 073999571004

Publisher Code: LB947

Width: 9.0"

Length: 12.0"

8 pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews