My Fair Lady Souvenir P/V/G Edition Vocal Selections

Availability: In stock (2)
  • Series: Vocal Selections
  • Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Inventory: #HL 00312290
  • ISBN: 9780634045745
  • UPC: 073999607109
  • Page Count: 64 Pages

Looking for a fantastic Broadway songbook? By George, I think you've got it! This collection includes 11 favorites from My Fair Lady: Get Me to the Church on Time, I Could Have Danced All Night, I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face, Just You Wait, On the Street Where You Live, The Rain in Spain, Show Me, Why Can't the English?, With a Little Bit of Luck, Without You, Wouldn't It Be Loverly.

Availability Information:

  • This item has been discontinued and we can only sell our remaining stock.
0 stars based on 0 reviews