Mozart Sonatina - Trumpet

Article number: nyssmatrumpet, trumpet4
Availability: In stock (3)

Nyssma Level 4

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger: Jay Ernst
Instrumentation: Trumpet Solo with Piano Accompaniment
Description: With a total duration time of 9:20, this contest bestseller features three contrasting movements: I. a spirited Allegro in cut time; II. a beautiful Larghetto in 3/4; and III. a lively Menuetto in 3/4 time. Originally written for three wind instruments around 1783, this is the first of Mozart's six Viennese sonatinas (K439B).  
Publisher: Kendor Music
Catalog Number: 11830


0 stars based on 0 reviews