Mozart - Concerto No. 3 in G, K.216 Score and Parts (Franko) String Solo

Article number: violin6
Availability: In stock (1)

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Editor: S Franko

For violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

Catalog Number: HL50260250

ISBN: 9780793525881

UPC: 073999602500

Publisher Code: LB1580

Width: 9.0"

Length: 12.0"

40 pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews