Concerto No. 1, K. 412 Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2048 edited by Barry Tuckwell

Article number: nyssmahorn, horn5
Availability: Out of stock

Nyssma Level 5

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Editor: Barry Tuckwell

Formerly released as a collection in one volume (50481735), these individual concertos are now available to musicians at affordable prices. The editions are by Barry Tuckwell, the most prominent French horn player of his generation. Parts are included for both Horn in F and Natural Horn.

Catalog Number: HL50485603

ISBN: 9780634081729

UPC: 073999856033

Publisher Code: LB2048

Width: 9.0"

Length: 12.0"

36 pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews