Melodious and Progressive Studies for Flute Book 2

Availability: Out of stock

For many years Robert Cavally's Melodious and Progressive Studies has been one of the most important series for intermediate flute study. Book 2 is a continuation of Book 1, containing studies by such composers as Andersen, Kohler, and Terschak, and also includes etudes by Kummer.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Robert Cavally
Composer/Author: Cavally, Robert
Catalog Number: B414
Pages: 64
0 stars based on 0 reviews