Marcello Sonata III - Trombone

Article number: trombone6
Availability: In stock (1)

Nyssma Level 6

Publisher: Kendor Music
Catalog Number: 12570
Composer: Benedetto Marcello
Arranger: Richard Fote
Series: Trombone Solo
Instrumentation: Trombone Solo with Piano Accompaniment
Description: Also referred to as the Sonata In A Minor, this challenging piece consists of four contrasting sections -- slow adagio, brisk allegro, lento, allegro -- requires players with excellent endurance since the soloist plays almost continuously from start to finish (duration 9:00).
0 stars based on 0 reviews