Flute Music by French Composers for Flute & Piano edited by Louis Moyse Woodwind Solo

Article number: nyssmaflute, flute6
Availability: In stock (2)

Nyssma Level 6

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.

Format: Softcover (Audio Online)

Composer: Various

Arranger: Louis Moyse

Editor: Louis Moyse

Contents: Prélude et Scherzo (Henri Büsser) • Concertino, Op. 107 (Cecile Chaminade) • Concertino, Op. 45 (Alphonse DuVernoy) • Cantabile et Presto (Georges Enesco) • Fantasie, Op. 79 (Fauré) • Andante et Scherzo (Louis Ganne) • Fantasie, Nocturne at Allegro Scherzando (Philippe Gaubert) • Ballade (Périlhou) • Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Paul Taffanel). Book includes access to online recordings of piano accompaniments.

Width: 9.0"

Length: 12.0"

104 pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews