Classic Festival Solos (Snare Drum), Volume 1 Piano Acc.

Article number: nyssmapercussion, percussion2
Availability: In stock (1)
Classic Festival Solos offers the advancing instrumentalist an array of materials graded from easy to more challenging. There are different titles for each instrument, and an assortment of musical styles has been included in each book for variety. Many of the solos appear on state contest lists. Snare Drum, Volume I contains 13 different solos for snare drum and piano accompaniment, many of which are contest standards. Contains: Battle Hymn of the Republic (Steffe, arr. Feldstein) * Circling (Feldstein) * Dress Parade (Sousa, arr. Hoey) * Hum Drum (Barnett) * March for a Different Drummer (Barnett) * The New Military (Feldstein) * One and Two (Feldstein) * Picking Up Six (Feldstein) * Poppycock (Barnett) * Rhythm Of the Bells (Hoey) * That's Enough (Masoner) * Up Beat Pete's Suite (Barnett) * Whodunit? (Barnett).
Series: Classic Festival Solos
Instrument: Snare Drum
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano Acc.
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-EL03751
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1785-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1785-7
UPC: 029156161007
0 stars based on 0 reviews