Baroque Music for Trumpet Trumpet and Piano (Nagel)

Article number: nyssmatrumpet, trumpet3, trumpet4
Availability: In stock (2)

Nyssma Level 3-4

Series: Brass Solo

Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company

Composer: Various

Arranger: Robert Nagel

Contents: Aria from Cantata No. 77 • Allegro from Concerto for Trumpet and Strings • Sonata Detta del Nero • Marche Gay • Anglaise, Minuet and Hornpipe from Suite for Trumpet • Aria from Cantata No. 43 • Two Pieces from Heroic Music • Trumpet Tune • Trumpet Air • The Trumpet Shall Sound • Sonata con Tromba (Fifth Movement).

Catalog Number: HL00008311

ISBN: 9781423498858

UPC: 073999083118

Publisher Code: M418

Width: 9.0"

Length: 12.0"

16 pages

0 stars based on 0 reviews