Baermann - 5 Easy Concert Pieces, Op. 63 Clarinet in B-flat and Piano Level 2 Schott Student Edition Reper Softcover (ed. Rudolf Mauz) Schott Student Edition Repertoire

Availability: In stock (2)
  •  Schott
  •  Softcover
  •  Carl Baermann
  •  Rudolf Mauz
  •  #HL 49045506
  •  841886028944
  •  SE1013
  •  36 Pages

The five pieces for clarinet and piano come from the famous clarinet method of Carl Baermann which was published in several volumes starting in 1861. Set in the style of salon music, they are ideal for concerts and auditions, yet are also melodious little technical studies. It was Baermann's intention to write pieces for pupils which could be used to make music lessons as entertaining and motivating as possible. This edition is part of the new Schott Student Edition series which offers varied literature at five different levels of difficulty and provides practising tips and information by the editor Rudolf Mauz (Die fröhliche Klarinette).

0 stars based on 0 reviews