Bach Ten Little Classics Violin, Piano

Article number: violin4, nyssmaviolin
Availability: In stock (1)

Nyssma Level 2

This arrangement of ten well known pieces by J.S. Bach provides an excellent entry point into Baroque repertoire for the viola student. The ten arrangements of dance movements range in tempo and mood, from the contemplative Sarabandes to the energetic Gavottes, and provide both an opportunity to play lyrical melodies and a charming way to concentrate on technical issues such as ornamentation.

SKU: O29
Arranger: Constance Seely-Brown
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Accompanied: Accompanied Solo
UPC: 7-98408-02751-3
ISBN: 978-0-8258-2751-8

0 stars based on 0 reviews