Handel - Adagio and Allegro Alto Sax

Article number: altosax4
Availability: Out of stock

Part of the standard literature on numerous state and festival lists. Originally written for oboe; these two lovely Baroque movements have become a favorite among saxophonists for many years.


Composer: George F. Handel

Arranger: Eugene Rousseau


Categories: Woodwind Solos

0 stars based on 0 reviews